Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Celeste Garcia

Celeste Garcia

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Garcia
"Love how we get treated Everytime were there. Made us feel welcomed like family. Very loving , caring if needed help they respond very quickly. And Desiree is amazing she's always very sweet when talking to her."
Profile photo of Michael Lemos

Michael Lemos

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lemos
"Dennis and his team are always very helpful, both when someone hit and totaled my wife's Explorer and then again when hail damaged the next car! Insurance prices are crazy and higher than they should be but that seems like a gripe everywhere and not the fault of Dennis who has always been up front with us and worked with us to get the best rates we can. Since moving here 2 and a half years ago I'm glad I choose this office."
Profile photo of Savio Tran

Savio Tran

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savio Tran
"Always helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Ezequiel Rubio

Ezequiel Rubio

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ezequiel Rubio
"Maria es una persona muy amable y atenta"
Profile photo of Dayan Jimenez

Dayan Jimenez

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayan Jimenez
"Desiree helped us in a time crunch and we are forever grateful!!"
Profile photo of Dan Andrade

Dan Andrade

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Andrade
"Desiree was fantastic helping me switch vehicles on my insurance coverage, she also recommended a few upgrades that were inexpensive but would save me tons of money in the future. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Heidi Kortright

Heidi Kortright

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Kortright
"He was so thorough covered all our bases and just a pleasure to talk to and he's going to save us money! Thank you Dennis!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Shick

Jeanette Shick

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Shick
"Since day one dealing with Dennis Sullivan I’ve enjoyed prompt, thorough, and excellent service. His knowledge and caring attitude gives me peace of mind. I’m grateful to find such a good agency and highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lopez
"The team has been extremely helpful and kind since I relocated in 2021! They always go above and beyond and are always willing to answer any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Matt Mazur

Matt Mazur

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Mazur
"Desiree is awesome and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jon Koneman

Jon Koneman

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Koneman
"Dennis and his team are amazing! Having someone who I can actually trust in the insurance process is huge. We use him for all of our home/auto policies and he reviews any of the policies with us anytime we request. I work in real estate and send all my clients his way as well - several times he has been unable to provide the best price/coverage on a policy, and recommended my clients to one of his referral partners without hesitation. He has gone above and beyond to help me and my clients!"
Profile photo of Glen Gentile

Glen Gentile

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Gentile
"Dennis is by far the best insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure to work, Boston accent notwithstanding."
Profile photo of Angel Delgado

Angel Delgado

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Delgado
"Dennis Sullivan and Maria Elena have been amazing for these past years nothing but professionals and great to work with. Can’t wait to use State Farm for the rest of my life"
Profile photo of Diane Amdur

Diane Amdur

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Amdur
"Desiree is always so responsive and helpful. Love working with her!"
Profile photo of Kent Beals

Kent Beals

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Beals
"I called State Farm to inquire about my renewal. Maria Elena helped me understand the email and the process in which my insurance would be renewed. Very pleasant, informative and patient with me. It’s people like her that makes me recommend State Farm for everyone I know. Customer service is important to me and apparently State Farm and Maria Elena Ali’s! Kent"
Profile photo of Connor Hahn

Connor Hahn

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Hahn
"Professional to work with, quick replies, affordable rates."
Profile photo of Brian Amdur

Brian Amdur

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Amdur
"I was referred to Dennis and couldn’t be more happy with my decision to work with his team. Desiree and Elizabeth helped me get set up on temporary auto insurance so I could rent a car while shopping after moving back from Europe. Once I found my new car, they quickly got me set up on an awesome policy that even has free windshield replacement - critical in CO. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Matt Urkoski

Matt Urkoski

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Urkoski
"Elizabeth made the process of transitioning to State Farm painless and efficient, with some cost savings to boot. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Kevin Keown

Kevin Keown

April 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin Keown
"Desiree is incredibly unhelpful and rude. Dennis is amazing if you get to speak with him but he normally has her handling things and she doesn’t call people back, talks over people, fights you."
Profile photo of James Duvall

James Duvall

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Duvall
"Just starting up coverage with Dennis' office and switching over to State Farm from another company. I have not had to file a claim yet but Elizabeth called me multiple times to help answer all my questions and we went over every available option on my quote to get me the right policy. Happy so far!"
Profile photo of Lisa Montgomery

Lisa Montgomery

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Montgomery
"Dennis and Elizabeth were a pleasure to work with - professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Adam Arellano

Adam Arellano

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Arellano
"Dennis Sullivan’s office has gone above and beyond for me time and time again. Their customer service is top notch and they are always there when I need them."
Profile photo of Christi Walters

Christi Walters

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Walters
"Dennis and Ken were so welcoming and kind! I felt really good that he took initiative to reach out and introduce himself since my agent is retiring. They were so helpful with showing me all the different options they had"
Profile photo of michael Chelius

michael Chelius

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael Chelius
"Desiree was very professional on helping me with my situation! She is very good at what she does! A very helpful person and very nice."
Profile photo of Andrew Romano

Andrew Romano

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Romano
"Dennis was extremely helpful and explained everything in a way I could understand it. He took his time and is very knowledgeable. I couldn’t be happier with him and his team. They’re a great group of people."