Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathleen East

Kathleen East

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen East
"I have enjoyed working with Dennis and his crew(shout out Desiree). They keep me informed and up to date on all my insurance needs. I have found them very easy to deal with and go out of their way."
Profile photo of Dino Abeyta

Dino Abeyta

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dino Abeyta
"I recently switched agents to DENNIS and his team. After the switch, my vehicle was hit and eventually totaled by State Farm. The customer service that I received was above and beyond what I could’ve expected from getting my rental to the follow up and any questions that I Might’ve had they did an excellent job."
Profile photo of Chiyo Crooks

Chiyo Crooks

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chiyo Crooks
"Just met the Sullivan insurance team a couple days ago. My husband and I were looking to revamp our insurance policies. Not only were we able to get better coverage, it came to less than the previous company. The nicest part about the whole experience was meeting the team face to face and discussing our needs."
Profile photo of Dolores Zepeda

Dolores Zepeda

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Zepeda
"Maria Elena was so helpful and she took her time with me. She is very patient, explained my policy details clearly. Got my home, auto, and life insurance and saved me a lot of $$$. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Sherry Collyar

Sherry Collyar

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Collyar
"This office has gone above and beyond in customer service. I was out of state moving to Colorado and selected them as my new agent. My vehicle was involved in an accident before I got here and they handled everything for me. They also made follow up calls to make sure all my needs were met! I would give them 10 stars if I could! Great office!!!!"
Profile photo of Oscar “Forceco” Garcia

Oscar “Forceco” Garcia

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar “Forceco” Garcia
"Great team and great communication. This office is full of knowledgeable staff and when ever I have a question they always get back to me in a timely manner. When I have to change a policy or anything they are quick to be in action and assist me with whatever I need. Than you! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Tara Wagner

Tara Wagner

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Wagner
"I am so glad that I came to State Farm...especially this office. Desiree is always on top of my needs and is always quick to reply to any questions that I need answered. She is GREAT!"
Profile photo of Valentine Gutierrez

Valentine Gutierrez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valentine Gutierrez
"Elizabeth was on top of our insurance needs got back to us in a timely manner, We definitely will recommend her as OUR AGENT. STATE FARM SAVED US BIG TIME."
Profile photo of Bert

Bert

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bert
"This agency is thorough, professional and so consumer friendly."
Profile photo of Victoria Rick-Holien

Victoria Rick-Holien

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Rick-Holien
"Working with Ken has been a wonderful, and cost effective experience! After transferring we are paying nearly half as much for the same quality of coverage. Ken is very communicative, efficient, and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of L Clayton

L Clayton

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Clayton
"This firm has one of the best most personable agents. Thanks Maria, Desire and Ken."
Profile photo of Maude Z

Maude Z

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maude Z
"The team here is great. Down to earth people, knowledgeable, and super responsive. If you are not working with this office you should be!"
Profile photo of Kevin Casey

Kevin Casey

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Casey
"Elizabeth has been helping me with my insurance needs for a few years now. I’m still here and I’m happy and secure. It’s the company and it’s the individual. I don’t understand it all and I’m confident that her help keeps me covered without worry. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Miguel Rivera

Miguel Rivera

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rivera
"Elizabeth is a very Diligent individual that knows her stuff which is pretty impressive. She answered all of my questions regarding different insurance policies. At the end she helped me switch over my insurance, explained all my coverages and showed me better options that suit my Life style. Thank you Elizabeth and Dennis Sullivan agency!"
Profile photo of Dan Poler

Dan Poler

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Poler
"Dennis and his team are a pleasure to work with. He is great at answering questions and talking through options. Follow-ups are super quick. Could not recommend more highly."
Profile photo of Damian Chavez

Damian Chavez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Chavez
"Just want to thank Elizabeth for helping me get the right I needed even though I called 3 different times because I was indecisive she was polite and helpful every time."
Profile photo of Plot Twist

Plot Twist

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Plot Twist
"Had the opportunity to sit down with Dennis and review my policies. Moving from out of state was difficult but transferring over my insurance and getting renters insurance for the first time the Dennis Sullivan office was here to help every step of the way! Highly recommend them as they are attentive, and dedicated in making sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Victoria Togafau

Victoria Togafau

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Togafau
"We are a State Farm family, we have been with State Farm for well over 20years, and we just made a move from Hawaii to Colorado, and we were so fortunate to find Dennis Sullivan State Farm! Everyone we have experienced with his teams has been amazing from the start to now. Today, Desiree called and helped us and she was very kind, attentive and so professional! Thank you Desiree and Dennis Sullivan State Farm!"
Profile photo of Temesgen Yihdego

Temesgen Yihdego

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Temesgen Yihdego
"Ken is great he helped me ,my frinds, family's & customers of me"
Profile photo of Nate dannels

Nate dannels

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate dannels
"Ken is VERY knowledgeable. I now have more coverage than I’ve ever had and am paying significantly less for it. Two enthusiastic thumbs up! 👍👍"
Profile photo of David Ware

David Ware

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ware
"Working with Kenneth Robinson was fantastic. He was not just knowledgeable, but he was quick to respond and extremely helpful. 10 of 10"
Profile photo of Inga Robinson

Inga Robinson

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inga Robinson
"The agents are highly competent and knowledgeable in the area of insurance. It is a little scary, trying to make decisions that will affect your life and your future. However, Ken took the time to understand my circumstances to advise you in the best way possible. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking For insurance. You definitely get what you pay for. Excellence!"
Profile photo of Adak Mabil

Adak Mabil

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adak Mabil
"Love having State Farm insurance they are accommodating, professional & make each experience feel personable. Recommended State Farm to all my family and friends! 10/10 service!"
Profile photo of Kara Kelleher

Kara Kelleher

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Kelleher
"Ken is SO great. He has helped me through transferring states, a new car and through anything I need he always helps me quickly and to the best of his ability. Highly recommend working with him for your car insurance!"
Profile photo of Andrew Hillard

Andrew Hillard

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Hillard
"Elizabeth was very helpful in helping me transfer my policies from out-of-state to Colorado. She made the process easy and explained everything clearly!"